VICECÓNSULES

Dña. Zoila Cristina Durán de Jesús
Vicecónsul Responsable Pasaportes
pasaportes@consuladordmadrid.com ; cduran@consuladordmadrid.es

Dña. Francisbel Jerez Castillo
Vicecónsul Responsable Departamento Jurídico
fjerez@consuladordmadrid.com

D. Sebastian Serulle
Vicecónsul Responsable Departamento Visados
visas@consuladordmadrid.com ; sserulle@consuladordmadrid.es

D. Jose Schiffino
Vicecónsul
jschiffino@consuladordmadrid.es

D. Picitrato Frank Miguel Álvarez Franco
Vicecónsul
palvarez@consuladordmadrid.com

D. Milton Lopez
Vicecónsul
mlopez@consuladordmadrid.es

D. Rafael Chalas
Vicecónsul
rchalas@consuladordmadrid.es

D. Francisco Abreu
Vicecónsul
fabreu@consuladordmadrid.es